AIA North Carolina Eastern Section

Member Firms

BW Architecture
Bradley Charles Williams, AIA
103 Deerwood Drive
Greenville NC 27858
Email: brad@bwarchitecture.info
Phone: (252)757-0333


Alexander M. Engart, AIA
5 Winks Square
Duck NC 27949
Email:
Phone: (252)261-4473


Ballinger Design Studio AIA, PC
William R. Ballinger, AIA
110 Craigy Ct
Kill Devil Hills NC 27948-9121
Email: bill@ballingerdesignstudioaia.com
Phone: (252)715-1200

 


Barrier Island Architecture, PLLC
Brian J. Pilling, AIA
736 Ridge Point Dr
Corolla NC 27927-8303
Email: obxarchitect@gmail.com
Phone: (252)202-7550

 


Beacon Architecture & Design, PLLC
Christopher K. Nason, AIA
72 Trinitie Trl
Southern Shores NC 27949-3744
Email: nason@beaconarchitecture.com
Phone: (252)441-6767

 


BHDP Architecture
Donald J. Haunert III, AIA
150 Fayetteville St. Suite 820
Raleigh NC 27601
Email: dhaunert@bhdp.com
Phone: 9196831084


Bienes Consulting
Jerry F. Bienes, AIA
754 Mccotters Marina Rd
Washington NC 27889-8793
Email: jfbienes@aol.com
Phone: (252)946-9357


Blackwell Architect
Edward J. Blackwell, AIA
310 Fairwood Ct
Fayetteville NC 28305-4904
Email: bb.blackwellarchitect@yahoo.com
Phone: (910)485-8579


Burnette Architecture & Planning
Kenneth W. Burnette, AIA
105 Banks St
Morehead City NC 28557-2910
Email: burnettearch@embarqmail.com
Phone: (252)726-5387


C.R. Francis / Architecture, P.A.
Charles R. Francis, AIA
Diane Filipowicz, Assoc. AIA
329 Middle St
New Bern NC 28560-4928
Email: crfrancis1@embarqmail.com
Phone: (252)637-1112


Cahoon & Kasten Architects, P.C.
Benjamin B. Cahoon, AIA
Mark A. Kasten, AIA
118 W Wood Hill Dr
Nags Head NC 27959-9394
Email: mark@obxarchitects.com
Phone: (252)441-0271


Camina Design & Construction
Jose L. Camina, Assoc. AIA
165 Fox Hollow Rd
Pinehurst NC 28374-8511
Email: camina-susan@nc.rr.com
Phone: (910)695-4271


CEMS Engineering, Inc.
Mark J. Smith, AIA, LEED AP
320 C Midland Parkway
Summerville SC 20485
Email: info@cemsengineering.com
Phone: (843)875-3637


Coastal Architecture
Lee D. Dixon, AIA
4206 Bridges St Ste C
Morehead City NC 28557-2942
Email: Lee@coastalarchitecture.net
Phone: (252)241-1868


Construction Systems, Inc
Julianne C. Harrelson, Assoc. AIA
6205 Raeford Rd
Fayetteville NC 28304-2425
Email: jharrelson@csiol.com
Phone: (910)689-2000


Creative Architecture, PA
Archie A. Collie, AIA
109 Kandemor Ln
Rocky Mount NC 27804-3212
Email: acollie@creativearchitecture.net
Phone: (252)443-6733

 


Cromwell Architects Engineers, Inc.
Daniel M. Hicks, AIA
109 Hay Street, Suite 200
Fayetteville NC 28301
Email: dhicks@cromwell.com
Phone: (910)568-4203 (1114)


Darden J. Eure, III and Associates, P.A.
Darden J. Eure III, AIA
317 Pollock St # C
New Bern NC 28560-4944
Email: tripp@dje3associates.com
Phone: (252)514-2875


Designed To Buid
Mr. Andrew Wayne Privette, AIA
1920 Fort Bragg Rd
Fayetteville NC 28303-6806
Email: awp@designedtobuild.com
Phone: (910)868-2379


DTW Architects + Planners
Ms. Mollie Matthews, Assoc. AIA
2025 Copper Leaf Pkwy
Durham NC 27703
Email: mmatthews@dtwarch.com
Phone: (505)480-4974


Dugan/Otero Architects
James F. Dugan, AIA
119 Neuchatel Rd
New Bern NC 28562-8794
Email: duganotero@embarqmail.com
Phone: (252)637-5314


Dunn + Dalton Architects, P.A.
J. Michael Dunn, AIA
401 North Herritage St.
Kinston NC 28501
Email: richard@dunndalton.com
Phone: (252)527-1523


The East Group, PA
Richard E. Johnson, AIA
Procopio Serrano, AIA
324 Evans St
Greenville NC 27858-1830
Email: richard.johnson@eastgroup.com
Phone: (252)758-3746


GO Architectural Design, PLLC
Sarah L. Afflerbach, AIA
1202-A Pollock Street
New Bern NC 28560
Email: sarah@goarchdesign.com
Phone: (252)633-0322


Gordon Johnson Architecture
Gordon E. Johnson, AIA
654 Hay St Ste 4
Fayetteville NC 28301-5465
Email: gordon@gordonjohnsonarchitecture.com
Phone: (910)223-2186


Heckethorn Architecture, PLLC
John D. Heckethorn, AIA
108 E Connecticut Ave
Southern Pines NC 28387-5528
Email: jdhaia@earthlink.net
Phone: (910)695-1441


Hite Associates, PC
James G. Hite, AIA
2600 Meridian Dr
Greenville NC 27834-5563
Email: jgh@hiteassoc.com
Phone: (252)757-0333


Hood Herring Architecture
Mark W. Hargett, AIA
John C. Hood III, AIA
213 Nash St E
Wilson NC 27893-4174
Email: kraidm@aol.com
Phone: (252)206-7091


J. J. Rose, AIA, Architect
John J. Rose, AIA
204 North Virginia Ave
Fayetteville NC 28305
Email: archwayarchitect@aol.com
Phone: (910)485-6181


JDAVIS
Luke Newsome, Assoc. AIA
510 S.Wilmington Street
Raleigh NC 27601
Email: lneye2eye@aol.com
Phone: (919)553-4275


Jim Secky Design & Build LLC.
James E. Secky, Assoc. AIA
PO BOX 388
Southern Pines NC 28388-0388
Email: jimsecky@yahoo.com
Phone: (910)695-1121


JKF Architecture
John K. Farkas, AIA
625 Lynndale Ct Ste F
Greenville NC 27858-5463
Email: baf@jkf-arch.com
Phone: (252)355-1068


The LSV Partnership Architects
Walter W. McGary, AIA
Walter T. Vick, AIA
209 Fairway Drive
Fayetteville NC 28305
Email: wmcgary@lasvarchitects.com
Phone: (910)485-4108


MBF Architects, PA
William L. Faulkenberry, AIA
317 C Pollock Street
New Bern NC 28560-4944
Email: faulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com
Phone: (252)637-6373


MHAworks, PA
408 Evans St Ste 102
Greenville NC 27858-1834
Email: info@mhaworks.com
Phone: (252)329-0119


MK Chalk Architecture, PA
Margaret K. Chalk, AIA
2113 Evans Street
Morehead City NC 28557
Email: mkcarchitect@ec.rr.com
Phone: (252)726-3099


Oakley Collier Architects, PA
Ann W. Collier, AIA
Timothy D. Oakley, AIA
109 Candlewood Rd
Rocky Mount NC 27804-2132
Email: info@oakleycollier.com
Phone: (252)937-2500


RGG Architecture, PA
Robert G. Griffin, AIA
305 Crown Point Rd
Greenville NC 27858-6218
Email: rgriffin@rggarchitecture.com
Phone: (910)270-3811


Russell Associates
Harry E. Russell, AIA
20 Toome Ct
Pinehurst NC 28374-8883
Email: bigearl3@nc.rr.com
Phone: (910)295-0117


SfL+a Architects
2315 Westdale Dr
Fayetteville NC 28303-5030
Email: elindstrom@sfla.biz
Phone: (910)484-4989


Skinner Lamm & Highsmith, PA, Architect
William T. Highsmith, AIA, G. Barry Lamm, AIA
104 Connor St Nw
Wilson NC 27893-2934
Email: info@slharch.com
Phone: (919)291_4127


Southeastern Design and Construction, Inc.
Mrs. Hadley E. Dullnig, Assoc. AIA
110 Missy Byrd Dr.
Hope Mills NC 28348
Email: Warren@sedc-inc.com
Phone: (910)309-4230


Stagaard & Chao Architects, PLLC
Teresita Chao, AIA
Alan H. Stagaard, AIA

PO BOX 4840
Pinehurst NC 28374-4840
Email: astagaard@stagaardchao.com
Phone: (910)295-4800


Stephens Architecture, PA
Robert H. Stephens, AIA
4702 Trent River Dr
Trent Woods NC 28562-7528
Email:
Phone: (252)637-3301


Stogner Architecture, PA
David W. Stogner, AIA
Wayne Stogner, AIA
615 E Broad Ave
Rockingham NC 28379-3758
Email: wstogner@stognerarchitecture.com
Phone: (910)895-6874


The Walker Group Architecture, Inc.
Jerry L. Walker, AIA
Beth Boxley Walker, AIA
PO Box 541
New Bern NC 28563-0541
Email: beth@wgarc.com
Phone: (252)636-8778


William H. Dove, A.I.A. Architect
William H. Dove, AIA
309 Englewood Drive
Rocky Mount NC 27804-4016
Email: sod1956@aol.com
Phone: (252)314-0820